Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Wrigleyville

John Charles Weston

By

June 2, 2019

John Charles Weston w/ Chicago Dueling Pianos @ Sluggers – June

June 2, 2019 | By | No Comments


John Charles Weston will be performing with Chicago Dueling Pianos at Sluggers in Wrigleyville throughout June.

Sat, June 1, 10:00pm
Mon, June 3, 3pm
Wed, June 5, 7pm
Thu, June 13, 10:00pm
Fri, June 14, 10:30pm
Fri, June 21, 1:20pm
Sat, June 22, 10:00pm
Mon, June 24, 7:05pm
Tue, June 25, 7pm
Sat, June 29, 10:00pm

3540 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60657
Chicago Dueling Pianos & Sluggers World Class Sports Bar and Dueling Pianos present the hottest new interactive musical show in Chicago!



John Charles Weston

By

February 7, 2019

John Charles Weston w/ Chicago Dueling Pianos @ Sluggers – Feb

February 7, 2019 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston will be performing with Chicago Dueling Pianos at Sluggers in Wrigleyville throughout February.

Fri, February 1, 10:30pm
Sat, February 2, 10:00pm
Thu, February 7, 10:00pm
Sat, February 9, 10:00pm
Thu, February 14, 10:00pm
Thu, February 21, 10:00pm

3540 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60657
Chicago Dueling Pianos & Sluggers World Class Sports Bar and Dueling Pianos present the hottest new interactive musical show in Chicago!

John Charles Weston

By

December 5, 2018

John Charles Weston w/ Chicago Dueling Pianos @ Sluggers in December

December 5, 2018 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston will be performing with Chicago Dueling Pianos at Sluggers in Wrigleyville throughout December: Read More

John Charles Weston

By

October 8, 2018

John Charles Weston w/ Chicago Dueling Pianos @ Sluggers in Oct

October 8, 2018 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston will be performing with Chicago Dueling Pianos at Sluggers in Wrigleyville throughout October: Read More

John Charles Weston

By

September 3, 2018

John Charles Weston plays Chicago Dueling Pianos at Sluggers – Sept

September 3, 2018 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston will be performing with Chicago Dueling Pianos at Sluggers in Wrigleyville throughout September: Read More