Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

live music in chicago

John Charles Weston

By

February 8, 2019

Chicago musician John Charles Weston plays live in Feb

February 8, 2019 | By | No Comments

Chicago Musician John Charles Weston plays live solo as well as with a number of ensembles throughout the midwest in February.

Naperville, IL – Hugo’s Frog Bar
Sat, February 2, 5pm
Sat, February 9, 5pm

Barrington, IL – Shirley’s
Wed, February 6, 7pm

Chicago, IL – The Zebra Lounge
Fri, February 8, 9:00pm
Wed, February 13, 9:00pm
Fri, February 15, 9:00pm
Tue, February 19, 9:00pm
Wed, February 20, 9:00pm
Sat, February 23, 9:00pm

Chicago, IL – Tack Room
Sat, February 16, 9:00pm

John Charles Weston

By

February 7, 2019

Guitarist John Charles Weston plays Hampton Social in Feb

February 7, 2019 | By | No Comments

Come enjoy a great meal, along with live acoustic performances at The Hampton Social featuring Chicago singer-songwriter John Charles Weston. Multiple locations and dates…

Thu, February 7, 5pm
Thu, February 14, 5pm
Thu, February 21, 5pm

Hampton Social (River North)
353 W Hubbard St, Chicago, Illinois 60654

Sun, February 10, 2pm
Sun, February 17, 2pm
Sun, February 24, 2pm
4905 Old Orchard Center, Skokie, IL 60077

Breezy hangout serving seafood & beach-themed cocktails in stylish, nautical surroundings.

John Charles Weston

By

February 7, 2019

John Charles Weston w/ Chicago Dueling Pianos @ Sluggers – Feb

February 7, 2019 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston will be performing with Chicago Dueling Pianos at Sluggers in Wrigleyville throughout February.

Fri, February 1, 10:30pm
Sat, February 2, 10:00pm
Thu, February 7, 10:00pm
Sat, February 9, 10:00pm
Thu, February 14, 10:00pm
Thu, February 21, 10:00pm

3540 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60657
Chicago Dueling Pianos & Sluggers World Class Sports Bar and Dueling Pianos present the hottest new interactive musical show in Chicago!

John Charles Weston

By

December 5, 2018

John Charles Weston w/ Chicago Dueling Pianos @ Sluggers in December

December 5, 2018 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston will be performing with Chicago Dueling Pianos at Sluggers in Wrigleyville throughout December: Read More

John Charles Weston

By

December 5, 2018

Guitarist John Charles Weston plays Hampton Social River North in December

December 5, 2018 | By | No Comments

Come enjoy a great meal, along with live acoustic performances at The Hampton Social featuring Chicago singer-songwriter John Charles Weston. Multiple locations and dates… Read More