Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

gold coast

John Charles Weston

By

April 1, 2019

Pianist John Charles Weston plays Zebra Lounge Chicago in April

April 1, 2019 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays piano requests at The Zebra Lounge in April.
1220 N State Pkwy, Chicago, Illinois 60610

Read More
John Charles Weston

By

December 5, 2018

Hear Zebra Lounge pianist John Charles Weston in December

December 5, 2018 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays piano requests at The Zebra Lounge in December:
Mon, December 3, 9:00pm
Mon, December 10, 9:00pm
Sun, December 16, 9:00pm
Zebra Lounge
1220 N State Pkwy, Chicago, Illinois 60610

Read More

John Charles Weston

By

November 1, 2018

Live Piano at Zebra Lounge Chicago w/ John Charles Weston – Nov 2018

November 1, 2018 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays piano requests at The Zebra Lounge in November 2018:
Fri, November 9, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
Mon, November 19, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
Sun, November 25, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
Zebra Lounge
1220 N State Pkwy, Chicago, Illinois 60610

Read More

John Charles Weston

By

October 8, 2018

Pianist John Charles Weston plays Zebra Lounge Chicago in October

October 8, 2018 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays piano requests at The Zebra Lounge in October:
Sat, October 6, 9:00pm
Thu, October 11, 9:00pm
Sat, October 27, 9:00pm
Zebra Lounge
1220 N State Pkwy, Chicago, Illinois 60610

Read More

John Charles Weston

By

September 3, 2018

Pianist John Charles Weston plays Zebra Lounge Chicago in Sept

September 3, 2018 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays piano requests at The Zebra Lounge in September:
Wed, September 5, 9:00pm
Fri, September 7, 9:00pm
Sun, September 9, 9:00pm
Thu, September 13, 9:00pm
Fri, September 21, 9:00pm
Zebra Lounge
1220 N State Pkwy, Chicago, Illinois 60610

Read More