Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

zebra lounge

John Charles Weston

By

August 2, 2018

Pianist John Charles Weston plays Zebra Lounge Chicago in Aug

August 2, 2018 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays piano requests at The Zebra Lounge in August:
Wed, August 1, 9:00pm
Mon, August 13, 9:00pm
Mon, August 20, 9:00pm
Wed, August 22, 9:00pm
Zebra Lounge
1220 N State Pkwy, Chicago, Illinois 60610

Read More

John Charles Weston

By

July 1, 2018

Chicago musician John Charles Weston plays live in July

July 1, 2018 | By | No Comments

Chicago Musician John Charles Weston plays live solo as well as with a number of ensembles throughout the midwest in July: Read More

John Charles Weston

By

May 3, 2018

John Charles Weston on piano at Zebra Lounge Chicago in May

May 3, 2018 | By | No Comments

The Zebra Lounge is a historic piano bar located in Chicago’s Gold Coast neighborhood.
Mon, May 21, 9:00pm
Fri, May 25, 9:00pm
Mon, May 28, 9:00pm
Wed, May 30, 9:00pm
Zebra Lounge
1220 N State Pkwy, Chicago, Illinois 60610

John Charles Weston

By

March 1, 2018

John Charles Weston on piano at Zebra Lounge Chicago – March 2018

March 1, 2018 | By | No Comments

The Zebra Lounge is a historic piano bar located in Chicago’s Gold Coast neighborhood.
Tue, March 6, 9:00pm
Sat, March 17, 9:00pm
Sun, March 25, 9:00pm
Zebra Lounge
1220 N State Pkwy, Chicago, Illinois 60610