Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

The Usual Suspects

John Charles Weston

By

October 3, 2016

John Charles Weston is live at Dicks Last Resort Chicago in Oct

October 3, 2016 | By | No Comments

Guitarist John Charles Weston plays
Dick’s Last Resort Chicago in October: Read More

John Charles Weston

By

July 5, 2016

Chicago musician John Charles Weston plays live in July

July 5, 2016 | By | No Comments

Chicago Musician John Charles Weston plays live solo as well as with a number of ensembles throughout the midwest during the month of July: Read More

John Charles Weston

By

July 5, 2016

John Charles Weston plays Dicks Last Resort Chicago in July

July 5, 2016 | By | No Comments

Guitarist John Charles Weston plays
Dick’s Last Resort Chicago in July:
w/ Usual Suspects – Fri, July 15, 7:30pm
w/ Brett Sleeman – Mon, July 18, 7pm
w/ Brett Sleeman – Tue, July 19, 7pm
Read More

John Charles Weston

By

May 4, 2016

John Charles Weston plays Dicks Last Resort in May

May 4, 2016 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays Dick’s Last Resort Chicago in May:
solo – Wed, May 4, 7pm
solo – Mon, May 9, 7pm
solo – Tue, May 10, 7pm
solo – Wed, May 18, 7pm
solo – Wed, May 25, 7pm
w/ Usual Suspects – Fri, May 27, 7:30pm
w/ Usual Suspects – Sat, May 28, 7:30pm
Read More

John Charles Weston

By

April 5, 2016

John Charles Weston plays Dicks Last Resort in April

April 5, 2016 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays Dick’s Last Resort Chicago
Solo – Mon, April 11, 7pm
Solo – Mon, April 18, 7pm
w/ Usual Suspects – Thu, April 21, 7pm
w/ Usual Suspects – April 22, 7:30pm
Solo – Wed, April 27, 7pm
Read More

John Charles Weston

By

February 1, 2016

John Charles Weston plays live in February

February 1, 2016 | By | No Comments

Guitarist John Charles Weston plays live solo as well as lending his hand to a number of ensembles throughout the midwest during the month of Feb.
Read More