Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

chicago musician

John Charles Weston

By

February 28, 2015

John Charles Weston plays Mothers Too in March

February 28, 2015 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays at Mother’s Too in March, 8 pm, no cover
Wed, March 4, 8:00pm
Thu, March 5, 8:00pm
Wed, March 11, 8:00pm
Thu, March 12, 8:00pm
Tue, March 17, 7:00pm
Wed, March 18, 8:00pm
Sat, March 21, 8:00pm
Wed, March 25, 8:00pm
Thu, March 26, 9:00pm
14 W. Division Street
Chicago, IL

John Charles Weston

By

February 27, 2015

Abbey Pub Open Mic Night, First Tuesdays, hosted by John Charles Weston

February 27, 2015 | By | No Comments

Open Mic Night in The Green Room at Abbey Pub
Tues, March 3rd
Hosted by John Charles Weston
Specials: $4 heinekens and new castle drafts, $5 burgers with fries.
3420 W Grace St.,
Chicago, IL 60618
773-478-4408

John Charles Weston

By

February 2, 2015

John hosts Abbey Pub Open Mic Night – Tues, Feb 3rd

February 2, 2015 | By | No Comments

Open Mic Night in The Green Room at Abbey Pub
1st Tues of February – 7:30 pm
Hosted by John Charles Weston
Specials: $4 heinekens and new castle drafts, $5 burgers with fries.
3420 W Grace St.,
Chicago, IL 60618
773-478-4408

John Charles Weston

By

February 2, 2015

JCW at Dick’s Last Resort Chicago – Valentines Day Wknd

February 2, 2015 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays
w/ Usual Suspects – Fri, February 13, 7pm – 10pm
w/ Usual Suspects – Sat, February 14, 7pm – 10pm
w/ Brett Sleeman – Sun, February 15, 7pm – 10pm
Dick’s Last Resort Chicago
315 N Dearborn Street,
Chicago, Illinois

John Charles Weston

By

February 2, 2015

John Charles Weston plays Mothers Too in February

February 2, 2015 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays in February, 8 pm, no cover
Wed, February 4
Thu, February 5
Wed, February 11
Wed, February 18
Thu, February 19
Fri, February 20
Wed, February 25
Thu, February 26
Mother’s Too
14 W. Division Street
Chicago, IL