Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
John Charles Weston

By

June 1, 2017

John Charles Weston plays w/ Chicago Dueling Pianos in June

June 1, 2017 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston will be performing with Chicago Dueling Pianos throughout the month of June:

At Sluggers in Wrigleyville:
Fri, June 2, 10:00pm
Sat, June 10, 10:00pm
Thu, June 15, 10:00pm
Sat, June 17, 10:00pm
Thu, June 22, 10:00pm
Sat, June 24, 10:00pm

Post Cubs game at Sluggers:
Fri, June 2, 1:20pm
Sun, June 4, 6:45pm
Tue, June 6, 7:05pm
Thu, June 8, 7:05pm
Sat, June 10, 1:20pm
Sun, June 11, 1:20pm
Mon, June 19, 7:05pm

Chicago Dueling Pianos & Sluggers World Class Sports Bar and Dueling Pianos present the hottest new interactive musical show in Chicago! 3540 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60657

Submit a Comment