Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

John Charles Weston

John Charles Weston

By

February 2, 2015

John hosts Abbey Pub Open Mic Night – Tues, Feb 3rd

February 2, 2015 | By | No Comments

Open Mic Night in The Green Room at Abbey Pub
1st Tues of February – 7:30 pm
Hosted by John Charles Weston
Specials: $4 heinekens and new castle drafts, $5 burgers with fries.
3420 W Grace St.,
Chicago, IL 60618
773-478-4408

John Charles Weston

By

February 2, 2015

JCW at Dick’s Last Resort Chicago – Valentines Day Wknd

February 2, 2015 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays
w/ Usual Suspects – Fri, February 13, 7pm – 10pm
w/ Usual Suspects – Sat, February 14, 7pm – 10pm
w/ Brett Sleeman – Sun, February 15, 7pm – 10pm
Dick’s Last Resort Chicago
315 N Dearborn Street,
Chicago, Illinois

John Charles Weston

By

February 2, 2015

John Charles Weston plays Mothers Too in February

February 2, 2015 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays in February, 8 pm, no cover
Wed, February 4
Thu, February 5
Wed, February 11
Wed, February 18
Thu, February 19
Fri, February 20
Wed, February 25
Thu, February 26
Mother’s Too
14 W. Division Street
Chicago, IL

John Charles Weston

By

February 1, 2015

B Forrest, Letters to Lillian, Sedgewick at Throne Room – Feb 28

February 1, 2015 | By | No Comments

B Forrest, Letters to Lillian, Sedgewick
Sat, Feb 28
Doors 8 PM/ Show 9 PM
21+
$8 Door/ $5 advance
The Throne Room
2831 N Broadway St. 2nd Floor (Above Renaldi’s After Dark) Chicago IL 60614
For Tickets, Click Here

John Charles Weston

By

January 1, 2015

John Charles Weston plays Dicks Last Resort Chicago – Jan 16-18

January 1, 2015 | By | No Comments

John Charles Weston plays
w/ Usual Suspects – Fri, January 16, 7pm – 10pm
w/ Usual Suspects – Sat, January 17, 7pm – 10pm
w/ Brett Sleeman – Sun, January 18, 7pm – 10pm
Dick’s Last Resort Chicago
315 N Dearborn Street,
Chicago, Illinois